IC010 Irregular Crates Podcast 010

IC10 cover
It’s been a while since we got round to putting together a podcast for you to sink into. Our excuse could perhaps be that we wanted to allow time for our end of year podcasts to get some airplay but nevertheless, here’s another 1 hour and 40 minutes of recent musical highlights, discoveries and classics.

A lot of this show includes music we’ve enjoyed and covered since the turn of the year, as well as highlights from 2013 and records we missed. There’s of course a track from the very first release on the new Irregular Crates label, by Spheruleus. Then in the thick of the mix, there are all-time favourite tracks from Gentleman Losers and Donato Wharton.

To listen, click on the image above or HERE to be directed to the dedicated podcast page on Mixcloud
As usual, links to buy all of the tracks are posted below so that you can research the tracks, artists and albums for yourself.

Bon appetit!

01 Janek Schaefer – Radio 110 FM
02 Spheruleus – The Possibility Of Loss
03 Tone Color – La Ronde
04 La Petite Vague – Nous Appartenons à la Mer
05 Ian Hawgood and The Green Kingdom – With Me
06 Marihiko Hara – Lake
07 The Frozen Vaults – Part One (The Machine Stops)
08 John Matthias – Burke and Wills
09 Antonymes – Borne of Sadness (II)
10 Still Light – A Thing Buried
11 Iñigo Ugarteburu – Dicen
12 Gentleman Losers – The Echoing Green
13 Donato Wharton – Built To Fail
14 Caught In The Wake Forever – All That I Try To Console
15 Marissa Nadler – We Are Coming Back
16 Anna Morley – Not Letting Go
17 GUTS – You Don’t Have To Worry
18 Matthew Kyle – Just Say The Word
19 A New Line – Vote Malcolm Eden
20 Dana Ruh – Don’t You Find Me
21 Move D & Soulphiction – The Limelight (Trusme Remix)
22 Enrico Mantini – Lost In A Beat
23 Jaffa Surfa – Doin Hauz